Members

Officers:

2017-2018:

  • Past President: Cathy Main
  • President: Rebecca Pruitt
  • Vice Presiden: Anni Reinking
  • Treasurer: Linda Dauksas
  • Secretary: Kathleen Sheridan
  • Web Master: Boh Young Lee

ILAECTE Membership - May 2017

Membership is valid for 1 year from date of renewal
NameEmailRenewal Due
Adams, JenniferJennifer.adams@cuchicago.edu
Asimow, Jenniferjasimow@ccc.eduApril 2017
Alexander, Jennifercityteacher@hotmail.comApril 2017
Banzer, Daviddabanzer@gmail.comApril 2018
Bernoteirt, Stephaniebernoteit@ibhe.orgApril 2018
Clark, Debradebrah216@sbcglobal.netNovember 2017
Connor, Katekconnor@ccc.eduApril 2017
Dauksas, Lindadauksasl@elmhurst.eduApril 2018
Deason, Suesdeason@inccrra.orgApril 2016
Favela, BiancaBianca.favela@behavioralstaffing.comFebruary 2016
Hand, Andrewahand@inccrra.orgJuly 2017
Hisrich, Katykhisrich@govst.eduFebruary 2016
Kennedy, Adamakenne5@luc.eduNovember 2017
Klomes, Jeannine M.j-klomes@govst.eduNovember 2018
Latham, Nancynilatha@ilstu.eduApril 2017
Layman, LeslieLlayman1@ccc.eduOctober 2018
Latorie, Marthamcarlto@siue.eduApril 2018
Lee, DebbieDm-Lee3@wiu.eduNovember 2017
Lee, Boh Youngby-lee@wiu.eduFebruary 2018
Leys, Barbarableys@csu.eduNovember 2016
Lin, QiaoQlin7@uiuc.eduApril 2018
Main, Catherinecmain@uic.eduOctober 2018
Masterson, Mariemmasterson@dom.eduApril 2016
Mata-McMahon, Jenniferjmatamcm@depaul.eduNovember 2017
McCarthy, Karenkmccarth@isbe.netApril 2018
Miller-Young, RobinRobinMillerYoung@gmail.comNovember 2017
Mindes, Gaylegmindes@depaul.eduApril 2017
Mulholland, Larissalmulholland@colum.eduNovember 2017
Ryan, Christinecryandoc@sbcglobal.netDecember 2016
Pradzinski, Anneapradz2@uic.eduApril 2018
Pruitt, Rebeccapruittre@lewis.eduApril 2018
Potenza, Antoniaapotenza@roosevelt.eduOctober 2018
Reinking, Annanreink@siue.eduOctober 2018
Scritchlow, Jonijscritchlow@incrra.orgJuly 2017
Sheridan, Kathleenksherid9@uic.edu April 2018
Sherwood, Elizabethesherwo@siue.eduApril 2018
Smith, Stephaniessmit37@illinois.eduApril 2018
Steinhaus, Patriciapatricia.steinhaus@gmail.comOctober 2018
Suarez, Laurentinatauarez@kaskaskia.eduDecember 2016
Wehman, Theresetheresew@elmhurst.eduNovember 2016
Weiner, Joycejweiner@ounceofprevention.orgOctober 2018